Bonheur by Maher Attar 08 Bonheur by Maher Attar 07 Bonheur by Maher Attar 06 Bonheur by Maher Attar 05 Bonheur by Maher Attar 04 Bonheur by Maher Attar 03 Bonheur by Maher Attar 02 Bonheur by Maher Attar

“Art For Life” at Le Yacht Club – Beirut Gallery

From 10 to 13 March 2016 from 11 AM to 8 PM at Zaitouna Bay ART FOR LIFE, an event organized by Cynthia Sarkis Perros – LUXURY LIMITED EDITION, is a yearly art exhibition aiming to benefit an non-lucrative organization. This year, it will be raising funds for Tamanna, an non-profit organization that grants the […]

“Challenges & Reality” Photo Exhibition in Doha

After Paris, “Challenges & Reality” at Katara Cultural Village from February 13 until April 9, 2016 Katara • West Bay • Doha – Qatar Free admission • Open air gallery • Sunday to Saturday Poverty, conflict, corruption, safety, and poor infrastructure – these are just some of the challenges faced by millions of children across the world in their pursuit of an education.  […]

Lomography exhibition “Le Temps Suspendu”

As part of the First edition of the Biennale des Photographes du monde arabe in Paris, a lomography exhibition, a work on time that questions about these lost tracks and conceptualizes memorial sites. November 10, 2015 > January 17, 2016 Galerie Photo12 • 10 rue des Jardins Saint Paul • Paris 4 Free admission • Gallery open […]

“Challenges & Reality“ exhibition at UNESCO Paris

After the launching of Challenges & Reality photo book at the UN Headquarters in NY on September 30th, a photo exhibition that showcase the work of programs supported by Educate A Child was held at the UNESCO Headquarters from October 7th until the 18th  – Hall Segur – 7 Place de Fontenoy, Paris. The launching exhibition – […]

Bonheur par Maher Attar 08 Bonheur par Maher Attar 07 Bonheur par Maher Attar 06 Bonheur par Maher Attar 05 Bonheur par Maher Attar 04 Bonheur par Maher Attar 03 Bonheur par Maher Attar 02 Bonheur par Maher Attar 01

“Art For Life” à la Galerie du Yacht Club – Beirut

Du 10 au 13 mars 2016 de 11h à 20 h à Zaitouna Bay   Organisé par Cynthia Sarkis Perros – LUXURY LIMITED EDITION, cet événement rassemblera pour la première fois plus d’une centaine d’artistes Libanais comprenant peintres, sculpteurs et photographes dans la magnifique galerie du YACHT CLUB – BEIRUT à Zaitunay Bay. Cette année, ART […]

Exposition Photo de “Challenges & Reality” à Doha

Après Paris, “Challenges & Reality” au Village Culturel de Katara du 13 février au 9 Avril 2016 Katara • West Bay • Doha • Qatar Entrée libre • Galerie en plein air • Tous les jours La pauvreté, les conflits, la corruption, l’insécurité et l’insuffisance des infrastructures – ce sont quelques-unes des difficultés rencontrées par des millions d’enfants à travers le monde […]

Exposition de lomographies “Le Temps Suspendu”

Dans le cadre de la Première Biennale des Photographes du monde arabe contemporain à Paris, une exposition lomographique, un travail sur le temps qui interroge les traces perdues et qui imagine des lieux de mémoire. 10 novembre 2015 > 17 janvier 2016 Galerie Photo12 • 10 rue des Jardins Saint Paul • Paris 4 Entrée gratuite • Galerie ouverte du mardi au […]

Exposition “Challenges & Reality“ à l’UNESCO Paris

Après le lancement du livre Challenges & Reality au siège de l’ONU à New York qui a eu lieu le 30 Septembre 2015, une exposition des photographies, présentant le travail des programmes soutenus par Educate A Child, s’est tenue au Siège de l’UNESCO du 7 au 18 octobre 2015  – Hall Ségur – 7 Place de Fontenoy, Paris. Vernissage de […]

Pages:123456»